Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Write at least 250 words

In this modern world, the use of technology is on the rise. There is a general claim that modern technology helps reduce the distance between public members. It is agreed that the advantage of science in computers and smartphones has brought many good impacts for humans in general. Analyzing the telecommunication infrastructure as well as the growth in the number of modern applications on smartphones nowadays will prove this. Firstly, with the growth of the Internet, the telecommunication industry has been upgraded with both its speed and methods of connection. For instance, a telephone call has been upgraded from wire to wireless within the last century with the introduction of mobile phones. In addition to that, smartphones nowadays, which are equipped with a high-quality camera systems and fast Internet connections, can upgrade an audio call to a Facetime, and this connection is not limited to a specific region but anywhere in the world. As a result, communication has never been this simple ever since the advantages mobile phones and the Internet brought to our lives. Secondly, the rise of smartphones and electronic devices also brought many applications to assist our daily life from many perspectives. For example, many social media platforms like Facebook, Youtube or Twitter help deliver news, photos and videos to anyone on earth within an instant moment. Furthermore, newspapers and studios are taking this advantage to assist their daily work, which also helps share hot news and media products to customers just by a smartphone with an Internet connection. This trend has proved to be faster and more efficient than traditional media platforms like paper and TV shows. In conclusion, there is no denying that the boom of technology has brought many advantages to the human era. From the telephone that helps create a one-on-one bridge connection, to social media that helps us connect to other areas around the world, it creates a society where everyone can share and talk to each other. It is predicted that the future of the world will still depend on these technological advantages and humans will play a key role in this process.