Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Other say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some arguments about the educational success of the students. Some believe the ability of their teacher and the other think about the students ’ personality. From my point of view, every student can be successful in their education if he/she desires and attempts. On one hand, the advocates of students ’ victory in their lessons via having good teachers may say if a teacher has the knowledge to teach the right techniques, the students will learn the educational topics well and encourage to study and obtain better achievements. A case in point is the techniques of IELTS skills that a mighty lecturer could lead the students into gaining higher scores in the IELTS exam. Moreover, students can understand the lessons via the good teaching methods of a capable master. Such methods help students to acknowledge the lessons better. I share the view which believes the personality of successful collegians or school children is significant. So to speak, without any hard work on learning by students, they cannot achieve any success even they have a far good teacher. Furthermore, a good coach cannot lead a stupid student with a low IQ (Intelligent Qualification) and not doing any assignment to success, anymore. Nevertheless, the unintelligent student needs to improve himself/ herself by working hard and using their mind much more than the others. In conclusion, although the benefits of a mighty teacher will help the students reach success, wanting and working to gain better scores and promote in the education is more likely to soar them to the peak of success in their school or university courses. In other words, no pain, no gain!