people think that marriage should happen only when couples are financially secure. Do you agree or disagree?

According to people, the financial situation of couples should be stabled before they get married. However, this term depends on the personality of each person, this essay will reject that idea. In the first place, it is inconceivable to disregard cutting edge technology, since we live in the computer edge. For instance, the number of influencers in social media has grown nowadays, because of the wide range of users relying on them and following their lifestyle. That is why there is an available source of income for couples that they can start together without any constraints. Therefore, by considering opportunities that are provided by cyberspace they can be married and then start to increase their salaries in a short time. In the second place, the majority of challenges in the sector of mental health will be resolved if adults get married any time they need. For example, the latest research in the field of psychology demonstrates that both motivation and enthusiasm are the factors that encourage men and women to work harder and cohabitation is a way to develop those points. Thus, marriage not only making people more eager to earn money but also prevents them from some diseases such as depression. To summarize, stability in terms of the financial situation has not influenced people's decisions regarding getting married or not. Consequently, I completely disagree with this idea. based on a thorough analysis of the matter, it is predicted that most of the adults will be ignored all the points about the financial condition in the future, and because of this, this proposal and the like will not be mentioned in the next decade.