Some people believe famous people’s support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. Others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the world relief organization helps in resolving worldwide problems.While some people believe that popular people's aiding can use to highlight the issues, others disagree with this statement as they consider those famous personalities can make problems less valuable.In this essay,I will share both sides and give my point of view with an example. Some think that if public figures share an international matter then those questions gain little notices. There are few experiences where main problems have been ignored and individuals focused on different directions which resulted in losing importance to the prime objectives. For instance, there is one Hollywood actor who supported help for underprivileged children via medical organizations but instead of helping to solve the actual issues, media and persons paid more consideration to unimportant things. There are other incidents where rather than helping such a topic, people focus had been shifted towards celebrities on social media such as Twitter,FaceBook etc.To sum up, sometimes these very recognized stars actions can withdraw supports needed for the welfare programs. One thing is sure that celebrities can draw attention to any ongoing affairs.To illustrate my point, recently when very recognized sportsperson stated in the aftermatch sports presentation that he prefers drinking healthy foods/drinks rather than consuming cold beverages like CoCo-Cola,Pepsi etc. As a consequence, the stalks of industries that produce these soft drinks went down from higher to the lowest. This can prove that a well-known celebrity one comment can change the viewpoint of his or her followers which in turn leads to paying more focus on essential occurrences happening all over the world that needs mankind's attention.If such people promote worldwide subject, humans can more think about it, express their thoughts and donates some money to such organizations. In conclusion, I totally believe that Famous sportsperson or actor/actress etc. can help international helping communities which help in assisting who are in a great need.