Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do u agree or disagree?

It is indeed a fact that chopping the trees down in woods is a severe concern and can ensure the end of humans and animals. I certainly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons for my agreement. Firstly, Wiping off the rainforests for to satisfy human needs can Rise the overall temperature of the planet. This is because forests absorb the water from roots which is evaporated through leaf pores by which the air in the atmosphere remains cool. However, with the decline in the number of trees the air will become warmer that will lead to a hazardous consequence that ensures the end of humans and animals. For instance, the increment in global warming due to the reducing number of trees is melting the glaciers across the world resulting in the rise of a sea level. Hence, no fresh water to will be remaining for the survival of living beings ensuring their steady extinction. Secondly, although logging may satisfy human needs, the minimizing number of trees in forests will result in a toxic air quality. This is because trees release oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide. By releasing oxygen, trees contribute in minimizing the air pollution level and provides us a breathable air. However, the existence of humans and animals would certainly become impossible as no fresh air would be remaining to inhale due to the minimizing number of trees. As a result, the living things will die by breathing toxic polluted air in a long run. For instance, the AQI of Delhi is 426 which contributes to the increment in the number of patients experiencing breathing concerns. This AQI used to be below 100 in older days when the greenery existed, however, human needs have declined the number of trees across the capital drastically. Conclusively, It is undeniable that humans and animals cannot survive by an adequate amount of water and fresh air to breathe and both are associated with the trees exist in forests. Hence wiping the forest areas to satisfy our requirement is as similar as digging our grave.