Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society

There are many concerned individuals who feel that getting married in your thirties is not an ideal situation. While others feel that it is perfectly fine to be married after thirty. I completely agree with the latter statement, and in this essay, I will explain both sides of the topic. Firstly, When we get older, we not only just get older by age but we gain more experience and knowledge about our personal and professional lives. for example, During our teenage, we tend to trust people more easily, even though we have been taught not to believe strangers and as a consequence, we often get hurt by these situations and in the end, we learn a valuable lesson. There is a famous quote that when we go through major challenges in our life we grow through them and in reality, they actually teach us to see life from a different perspective. Secondly, being a married man, it becomes difficult to manage your responsibilities and maintain the balance required to have a peaceful life. Furthermore, In my view, When we concentrate on our future at an early age, then this will assist us to plan our after the thirties or even our married life in a much better and efficient way as it aids us to become more financially secured and safe. On the other hand, If we get married before the thirties then it might become difficult to take good care of our family. Also, your age can help you to make a better decision based on your old incidence. For instance, If you are married at the age of 25 and you are not stable in your life then it becomes hard to concentrate on both the important aspects of your life. In recent studies, it has been proven that more than 60% of people prefer to get married after their thirties. To conclude, despite there are several reasons why an individual should get married before his thirties, I'm inclined to consider the pros of after thirty marriage outnumber the cons.