These days many people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages.

Nowadays, eating outside is becoming increasingly popular among individuals. However, some people prefer eating in restaurants instead of making food at home. Although many females get the advantage of time-saving, they will also struggle with obesity and an unhealthy lifestyle later. In my opinion, citizens are far better off having lunch or dinner at home despite the challenges they will inevitably face. The greatest advantage of having nourishment in the hotel is that housewives will have ample amount of time to spend with their children and family members that would have been otherwise impossible if they had prepared all three meals of the day in their home. Being standing in the kitchen for the whole day make them apart from their house members. For example, one of the studies done at Harvard University states that girls who go out very often with their boyfriends for takeaway have a much easier life than others who cook in an apartment. Thus, for these reasons, preserved contaminants would help in upholding stronger relations among the brood. The main drawback that eaters will face is detrimental life choices. These can further increase the chances of obesity which can cause a serious effect on the body as pre-made preservatives contain a high level of fat and sugar. If a person chooses to eat outside of their household, he/she would gain weight easily eating all day. For instance, various studies conducted in the UK concluded that these uncommon preferences have been increased by more than 50% since 2016 due to the implementation of hazardous diets ruled by mankind. Thus, ingesting subsistence from superstores can cause changes in physical appearance. In conclusion, having breakfast in shops has become a common inclination for all humans. While it brings the cons of destructive life situations, but it also saves quality time for everyone.