Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading . To what extend do you agree or disagree use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer?

In today's fast-paced life,the trend of children has grown at an exponential rate. Some like-minded people foster this thinking that enjoyable activity with a child can improve better skills and more creativity.My view is in harmony with this ideology. The following paragraph trend to highlight some important aspects of this issue There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint, but the most important factor that needs to be considered is that children cannot only contribute to involving games often lead to improvement in skills and creativity in young ones and I agree, For example, but there was also a toddler, who started reading A-Z when he turned one, the baby learnt by watching DVDs and identifying his colours, alphabets and singing rhymes without being read to. But also lead to numerous others benefit in various fields. In other words, it is asserted that children help in improving also makes tasks easier to remember and more interesting. Enjoying activities while learning kick-starts the improvement of skills and abilities children need as they grow. For instance, according to the report published by the magazine,2014 edition, the proportion of children has increased by 30%, therefore, children play a vital role in society Another key justification for supporting this notion is that children are only likely to help ine thrive and excel in varied areas by it is often believed that reading is another option for improving skills and creativity in children. For Instance, recent studies have shown that only reading should not be relied upon when boosting children's competence.Needless to,say along with the wide range of advantages, it offers, children also aids in I think the focus on reading should depend on the age of the children other words, teenagers should read more rather than young children as they tend to pay attention and understand better. For instance,some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the grown of children is positive with development, Thus, children play a key role in society. Last but not least this is a vital part of human life In the light of the above discussion, it is fair and justifiable to say that children can develop better skills and more creativity than reading,it should be promoted by all means