Large business have big budgets for marketing and promotion and, as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products

In today’s world advertisements play a vital role in community life. It is often seen that big companies have a big amount of money for brand marketing and promotional offers to attract customers to buy their products. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons for such a thing to happen along with suggesting possible remedies to resolve the situation. To begin with, there are myriad causes for the development of advertising the first and foremost reason is that big national companies have made advertisements attractive so that more consumers are opting to buy the stock. Because that many families bought produce unnecessary and waste their salary. Another noteworthy reason could be in many advertisements the led role played by the famous actress or actor in advertising. As, result the crowd want to invest under the influence, of the shop many items and they don’t buy from local shops. For example, in almost every tv Ad the famous personality is promote brand society asset just because of that reason, those companies’ sales were increased local stores are shutting down. Moreover, the deals and offers they are showing were made to fooled consumers they bought commodities to save money However, local store merchandise is good in quality but the public preferred to invest from big markets. On the other hand, the measure to resolve this issue at hand needs careful consideration. People have started purchasing from their local store could be the most strategic solution of this trend. Consequently, the local shop kipper can run their business also the consumer gets good quality and quantity crop. Another remedy to alleviate the issues could be nation can make the list of items they want to buy and after then they go shopping that way, they can save money do not buy unnecessary commodities at home. To conclude, the fact that big companies have big funds for promotions and as result society brought output that is not needed or lower kind.the remedial measure such as solution can be individuals asset from their nearly local shop so that they get a good natural crop and their business run smoothly.if the right set of intentions the issue at hand can be mitigated to a large extend.