The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that high technology like Internet has dramatically play role in human's life,in these recent years.People have different views of this phenomenon.Some believe that it brings us various of beneficial while others argue the Internet cause massive drawbacks.Personally,I would argue that this brings more benefits than negatives because it offers convenience on education and working. The development in technology, like the Internet, has completely altered the style of teaching and studying in education institutes. For example,teaching by using Zoom or Micro-soft Team has been increasing and more popular in many schools since this is provided flexible and less pressure than face to face class. Moreover, pupils can browse useful information and knowledge freely via the Internet with their fingers which is extremely convenient and save time on searching those data in the library. In addition, the working method in this modern and ever-changing world.It is true that the Internet has played a crucial role in the ways how the workers work globally, while they are just sitting in their own home or office.Business chains, such as Micro-soft Office Company, for instance, although they have operated business all over the world,the managing of their companies and employees is not an issue.Because the advantage of using the internet allowed entrepreneurs to easily call or video-call across the world. To summarize, I personally thought that,It is apparent that modern technology like the Internet outweigh do the benefits to the drawbacks because it is not only useful in terms of education but also in the business working.