to what extent has the internet made life more convenient? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Internet, this very recent invention, has made a huge impact on everyone's lives. It is believed that the internet has become so inseparable no one can actually remember how life has been before it. Furthermore, it has changed our lives from different aspects. Here we are to discuss these changes in the following paragraphs. Speaking of changes in life, one can shed a light on how hard it was for almost everyone to do pay their taxes or loans, standing in long queues of banks, waiting for hours to do such little job. However, nowadays you can take care of all your bills or payments online, in a very swift way using the internet. As I have experienced personally, being held up in a line to just deposit my money would make me go nuts and sometimes it would even get worse because I had to postpone other things just to be able to go to the bank and do some paper works. Despite those days, I really can take care of everything and still save plenty of time. In addition, it can be pointed out that communication is becoming much more convenient and it is also environmental friendly. Not only is it possible to send messages in no time regardless of where you are with your device, but it also saves more paper which means fewer trees to be cut. Suppose twenty years ago, people were not capable of communicating as quick as these days, they had to write letters and wait so long for the response to reach them. However, in modern days various types of communicating applications are making this bumpy road so smooth and delightful. To sum up, it must not be forgotten that the internet is one of the greatest inventions of modern society and its numerous help cannot be ignored. Putting an end to human beings endless problems, from standing in long lines to do their paperwork to bring people from all around the world closer and make communication easier for all of us.