People nowadays are using too much packaging, and this can have negative effects on the environment. What effects can a large amount of packaging cause to the environment? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is true that in this day and age plastic wrapping is spent very much, and this is having adverse impacts on the environment. This essay will attempt to elaborate on the effects and solutions of this trend. The pollution of the ecosystem is well-known as a global issue. People overuse wrappers due to conveniences it brings. The majority of packaging involves bottles, plastic papers, and others those substances are not biodegradable, which lead to land pollution, water pollution, and endanger natural habitats. Due to plastics staying on earth for thousands of years. It prevents a transformation of water and nutrition from land to plants. Moreover, it also causes the water not clear to take people face to face with diseases. Another drawback is that marine habitat is threatened, they will die if unluckily they are eat those garbage or they entangled in those, the resulting decline biodiversity and lose balance the ecosystem. However, there are solutions to this problem. One of the ways to cope with using tons of plastic material is the government should highly impose a fee for businesses who produce out items from plastic, increasing tax lead to a price of goods rise too, people do not afford to buy from that drop off the amount of consumption. Another one improving people's awareness, encourage enterprises to create goods from natural materials such as paper, agricultural waste, and encouraging customers to use items from environmentally friendly products. To sum up, it is clear that the environment is pressuring by plastic trash. Nevertheless, the issue can be resolved by raising the toll fee for enterprises that make merchandise contain plastic, and at the same time encourage people to consume goods from recyclable substances.