Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people would say that they prefer living their lives dooing during the same things and avoiding changes. While others would argue in contrast to that. And that is because in this world there are people who are conservative and afraid to embrace variations. Also there are broadminded folks who welcome variations with open arms. In this essay, I will discuss both views. In my opinion I firmly believe that change is always a good thing. To begin with, modification is the key to experience new things in life and see all the different faces of the earth. For instance, if evolution never took place then the population would have never got the opportunity to live in a globe with robots. We would have been stuck in the stone age. Folks with liberal mindsets are always ready to adapt to modifications. As that has the power to enlighten us with knowledge and broaden our horizons. On the contrary, there are public who like doing the same things and keeping changes at bay. That is because they are parochial and are scared to modify their lifestyles and thinkings. To put it more simply, the old people are a great example. They had been living their lives in a certain for an ample amount of time as a result, they are habituated with that lifestyle. So it is now quite tough for them to welcome variations. To conclude, like the two sides of a coin there are both parochial and liberal people on this planet with their individual perspectives. As mentioned earlier in this essay, I hold the view that change is always a good thing and we should embrace contrasts in our lives for our own betterment.