In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

In many countries, the learning process would be made children put in the effort in order to the success in their lives. Some people believe that the quote as said as practise makes perfect, could encourage competency in juveniles. In the following paragraphs, both positive and negative consequences will be discussed in this essay before the conclusion is reached. One of the crucial benefits of this approach is that adults can gain children to be enthusiastic because this characteristic will enhance learning outcomes. In addition, another equally positive outcome is the personality, which is developed during childhood, has an effect on the thinking process, such as being competitive and creative in the future. For example, juniors who are taught to not give in would feel challenged when faced with failure. Besides this, they will try to find some solutions to tackle the problems. Thus, excellent students should possess an eager personality. On the other hand, there are multifarious drawbacks to this method. First, having stress in youth, the issue should not have occurred in children's lifestyles. Consequently, the optimal capacity is not available to increase with the strugering structuring staggering of education in this period. Second, the personal preference of being diverse depends on the nurturing environment, so adulthood can not teach entire kids on a similar principle. For instance, if a teacher assigns youngsters to do harder tasks, particularly disliked things, they might be against it and not wish to study for higher education onward. To sum up, it is generally acknowledged that enthusiastic people have an opportunity for better things. However, it leads to stress in the competition at school so juveniles should obtain learning method that depends on a person's interest.