In some countries young people have become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

In a certain number of nations,mortals are wealthier, healthy and are living for ages in early age however they are sad and not satisfied.I totally agree with this statement, in the following,paragraphs I will discuss the reasons behind this and will give some solutions to the outcome of this situation with some relevant examples. Firstly, youngsters are earning good money at an early age by some sources from the internet, like some kind of apps are paying more just for some simple tasks. These things make them rich but by spending a lot of time on social media they are going away from their families and neighbourhood that gives them homesickness. Moreover, some companies pay overtime for working late nights that causes lack of sleep and gives stress to youngsters and they become sad in their lives. For illustration, In a survey conducted in,,2020 it was shown that by working more hours employees were earning more money and a good lifestyle but they were sad because they didn't have spare time for their children. Last but not least, everyone is opening their own business and spending a lot on that which needs time but it makes them bored by doing the same thing every day. Moving forward, some measures and be taken to withdraw these problems. First of all, the government should make some new rules about the limitations regarding working hours so that people can spend some time with their family and friends that will keep them happy as well as healthy. In addition, young ones can start doing their interesting activities along with their working hours that will give some relief their burden of work. For instance, interacting with new faces around them will give something new and interesting to learn that will be helpful financially and mentally. In conclusion, it is true that money makes a man happy but it cannot be applied everywhere, a person needs to be physically fit and mentally strong that will be just because of happiness. So it is necessary to stay happy in young life by adopting some measures.