Some people think that planning for the future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that future planning is a time-consuming activity instead, it is vital to be in the present. I disagree with this viewpoint because planning shows you a clearer approach to achieving goals and saves you from being astray from your destination. The primary advantage of advanced preparation is that it makes the path to success easy. This is because having a plan shows how one can execute it. Whether it is a relationship, education, financial, or physical well-being, everyone is hungry to achieve positive outcomes that is why it suggests that, if a person has an idea of what and why is working for, there are chances that consequences would be favorable. For instance, one financial banker has advised that amassing a lot of money not only requires hard work but also planning. Moreover, if we do not map our future life then, our destination can be obscure. This is to say that, though some people have the talent to be in their place, not organizing their goals leads them to the wrong place. Having skills only can not determine your future, because it demands execution and for that preparation is crucial. For example, a footballer blessed with skills can not be a great player unless he works on things that this sport requires. To conclude, I believe success hinges on planning because it gives you a sharp vision of your goals and protects you from reaching the wrong place.