some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

They are many reasons caused some people can not achieve in their early life like the school golds, however, during adulthood they being a successful person. In this, essay I am going to discuss the reasons why and what is the major condition to succeed in life. There are several factors that caused people to fail in their childhood, First of all, the lack of management themselves, many children can not maintain themselves to achieve the school requirements such as homework, study timetable and assessment. For example, when I was in school,I could not maintain my study time and I spend most of my time playing around with my friend. Therefore, did not pass my test to get a better education. Second, the education system might not suit them, it will lead the student lost their interest on study thus unsuccess school lift. For instance, my younger brother is a practical person and he can not coop with the academic education system, so it leads him to fail his school life because he could not adapt to the system. Moreover, the lack of monitoring will cause these issues because a lot of parents did not monitor their children's studies, which will make children have difficulties in school. I believe that there are many things that can make people being a successful human in their adulthood, such as luck, someone's help,and so on., However the most significant condition is the attitude if you have the never give up attitude you had halfway through of success because this is the only way can make you become a successful hument in many aspects of life. To sum up, there are many factors that make you be a successful student, however, if you had a insist attitude it will lead you to become a successful person in your life at some point.