Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this?

most of country face to growth older papulation and consequency consequently health problem and insurance cost increase in there. So doctors advise old citisens to do more exercise while they do not care to the doctor usually. This phenamonon due to several causes like fear and pain that those are solved by more attention to them. firstly, old people feel more pain on their muscle and joints as a result of aging impact on their body. In addition, metabolism increas increases when body geting old and the level of body energy decrease consequancly consequences. thus, their families and authorities should try to help them that they do not injury if do physical activities. for example, their children can deligat delegate some household task to them which need more activities like gardening or even cooking. َ Also, goverment can prepore more health facilities for older resident by low cost or free that it help adjust of the level of healthiness amoung them like multivitamins and others medicen medicines. secondly, most of facilities in societies are belong to young citizens like gyms and parks because ot it, older one prefer to stay at home and reading or watching TV insted of going out. they need to be motivated spending time with those who are as same age. Hence, government should stablishe established new institutes which are specify to older people and not only they can socialise in there but also do some sutable activities for their age like youga or even mental exercise like chess. Additionaly Additional, local parks should be equiepted for aging resident that it help to older spending more time in parks routine. In conclusion, Although men and women when geting older tend to stay at home and less physical activites activity, they should do more exercies exercise to their healthiness. however, they need more motivation to inhance life expectancy and should be helped them to sure about treating if their have some injury.