Some feel that school uniforms make schools safer for students, create a "level playing field" that reduces socioeconomic disparities and encourage children to focus on their studies rather than their clothes. Others say school uniforms infringe upon students' right to express their individuality, have no positive effect on behavior and academic achievement. Discuss both sides & give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, every school and institution prefers for students to wear the uniforms. Some people believe that it provides safety for students when playing on the ground, and also reduces socioeconomic disparities, and encourages children to focus on their studies rather than their clothes, and other people believe that it has the wrong effect on their individuality, has no positive effect on behavior and academic achievement. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and explain with examples. To begin with, the positive impact on the pupils. It is the help of uniforms that easily identify the students of that school, and also create equality in school not the difference between rich and poor students. It is the benefit of their being easily focused on their studies rather than clothes. For example, It is schools play a major role in the students becoming good citizens in the future because they have to teach only how to learn in a better way and perform well rather than create any socioeconomic disparities. On the other hand, some people think it is a negative impact on their behaviour and achievement. because they did not right to express their individuality and did not show their standard for their clothes and money. For instance, in this, Rich parents want to their children wears a branded cloths and show their status in school. In conclusion, Uniforms are provided equailty in all the students. In my opinion students are only concerate on their studies and get the good marks because they will future of nation.