Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In recent days, competition between the younger and older generations is high enough to get a job, even if it is the same. In this essay, I will explain why this is happening and some solutions to address the problem. There are some causes the young and old people are competing with each other. Firstly, technologies have grown big enough and have resulted in the young generation being able to access any knowledge. In recent days, the skills between expert people and fresh graduates are almost the same. So that's why the rivalry between them is inevitable. Furthermore, younger people are more likely to learn more about the skills needed, whereas the older generation often feels enough with their abilities. In fact, we can see that the younger mostly dominate in a team even though the position is lower, because they always get the higher tasks than the leader, who is dominantly older. As a result, the skills gap between the young and old is closer.  Some solutions are perceived to solve this issue. Firstly, between these two generations, the companies should divide them closely according to the skills and ages needed for their job vacancy. Not all younger generation have the leadership skills because they didn't take it when they were in school. It builds on their experience at work. As a result, several positions must be taken by the older generation. Furthermore, companies should be prepared for technological growth. We all know that Artificial Intelligence has expanded rapidly, and it potentially changes several jobs. Companies should prioritize the human rights sector and think about the age they want to ensure for their companies. In conclusion, several factors related to competition between older and younger are technologies and the intention of the young to learn more. Therefore, having considered the factors, I remain firmly convinced that preparation for technological growth and the distribution of workers with tight age limits should be done by the companies.