Now a days many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What Problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, more and more people are experiencing with getting difficulty sleeping. As sleepless can contributes to serious acute health conditions, identifying the causes and producing the solutions to insomnia is necessary to be implemented. This essay will discuss the reasons why people face the difficulty of sleeping, and explain some of the remedies for overcoming it. The first problem needed to point out is not active during the day, people who are lack sleep has less ability to make a decision and work. To illustrate this, individual subjected to sleepless has a lower score for the exam than people getting abundant sleep. In worse cases, sleep deficiency can cause accidents. According to statistical data, more than haft proportion of car accidents results from the sleeping driver. Moreover, many accidents from the machines have been attributed to insufficient sleep. Therefore, raising awareness of insomnia's consequences is needed to be raised among the population In order to alleviate those side effects of restlessness, coffee is widely accepted to be a promising method to prevent sleepy feeling. According to a paper published in prestigious journals, the main substance containing in coffee is caffeine, which helps people awake and being more active. Moreover, energy drink is one of the methods preventing insufficient sleep, which can boost up your energy and mind because it contains a high amount of sugar. For example, as I have to drive the car for many hours in the early morning, I always drink both coffee and energy drinks to keep me awake until I arrive at my destination. All of this points to the conclusion that well sleep is the most important factor for human's well beings. Without efficient sleep, people will suffer from exhausted, and powerlessness. Therefore, the causes and the solutions for overcoming it needs to be seriously addressed in the future.