Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is undeniable that the world is changing every day, as well as society's mindsets. Therefore, people concern more about changing their lives in various ways. Most people believe that changing their activity could bring happiness. While others think that transformation might cause significant problems. In the following, paragraphs both viewpoints will be discussed in detail. It is apparent that people these days especially teenagers and adults likely to change their behaviours in order to be successful in their companies or schools. In addition, some adolescents might be influenced by their peers and parents about their habits. For instance, if they change the method and strategies in reading books they could be intelligent than before. Furthermore, shifting the relationship is a good example of this, most adults faced toxic relationships so they believe that changing their husband or wife might bring better companionship for them. On the contrary, many elderly population tend to fix on their ways and believe that trying new things is not important as maintaining their lives. For instance, changing self-image is the downside for most teenagers which is influenced by social media such as superstars, slim models, famous singers and successful actors. These are good examples for those who have depression and anxiety due to the terrible and distorted online influencers. In addition, older people believe that changing their soulmates is not an appropriate way but fixing and trying to understand each other will lead to happiness in their lives. In conclusion, changing have both positive and negative consequence, it depends on people perspective. Therefore, we should respect other people decisions in order to understand people perspectives and live happily.