Some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are reasons for this? How can people research this?

At this moment, people can access the information easily. Some residence around the globe keen to researching the history of their living place. This essay address why people would like to finding the history of their habitat and how they get the information of their goal before the conclusion is reached. At the present time, the residence would like to know what was happening in the past and is it affect to the present time. As an example, the historical documentary depicts on the television about Bangkok in 1915 which is the empowered nobleman’s palace at that moment. Surprisingly, โt is the house of Dr. Gak who is the famous tutor in Thailand, it make him amazed and he post the story of his house on the social networks. Consequently, it attracts dweller researching about the history of their house. Moreover, some believe in the paranormal phenomena, which makes them to ask the ex-owner that is it have abnormal activity in this house such as, the windows are automatically open, the books drop from the bookshelves by itself. In addition, people an ace as the information more convince than the prat. They can research the historical information from internet search engine that have a wide range of sources for the information including, government, historical organization, a blog for history,etc. However, if they can not connect to the internet they can research from local museum or local library, staff of this place is the local residents that they profusion of their city. In conclusion, people are enthusiastic about researching the history of their habit, additionally, they convenient to achieve their goal. Everywhere have its history, history teach for treat the problem that happening in the past.