Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary epoch, the trend of certain innovations and automations has gained ground. Majority of the denizens assert that updation in technology will certainly substitute the newspaper and magzine articles. Although, I strongly agree with this notion, some things cannot be ignored. Relevant points will be discussed further in this impending essay. To commence with, there are myriad of rationales to support this ideology. Firstly, development in technology makes the certain things easier and cheaper. To elaborate, since the autonation automation is easy to access, everybody can even unprivileged society operate e-books. Furthermore, with the assistance of machinery anyone can read the books and articles or even news while travelling. Thus, in short span of time citizens can know about what's going on in the society or around them. One good illustration for this is that, a study by Pune University in which it was concluded that 60% of total population of India has adopted the latest updation in automation for daily purposes instead of going for newspapers. Moving further, in the present era, everyone busy in their hectic schedule accordingly they do not have time to read books, however by operating e-books one can save their time. Besides this, information given is authenticated by the native's nation administration. Hence, it is safe and trustworthy to use. Despite this aforementioned reasons, there are some constraints to this phenomena. Initially, those who are preparing for competitive exams are in need of newspapers because they contains the elaborative information about a particular topic which will eventually aid them in better understanding. To conclude, even though, there are some demerits of this phenomena, they are eclipsed by the merits.