at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively larg number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In each country growing the population is one of the biggest concerns these days. The young people have a huge proportion and older people have a small one. There are some benefits and drawbacks which this essay intends to discuss. I, personally, believe the pros outweigh the cons. There are many arguments for comparing the number of older people with young ones. When young people become the major segment of the population, there is some demerit. For example, every step in their life is a big competition, because at the same time so many people are interested in accepting at universities or jobs. Always they should push themselves to the limits for catching some places. In addition, experiment plays a key roll in the society when most of the population are young the number of faults and mistakes will be increased. In strike contrast, there are some merits about this situation, for example, the country with a large number of the young adult has a dynamic community and society have more energic atmosphere. Moreover, young adults are reproducing and the population growth rate will be positive which is one of the major concerns in developing countries. Furthermore, young adults by working and being employees help countries to achieve their aims and goals this can because of enhancing and improving the countries. In conclusion, the large number of young people has both positive points and negative points. However, the benefits definitely have an edge over the drawbacks.