Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that social life and work are truly debatable topics and it truly depends on personal preferences. While it is a common belief that it's a positive idea to socialize with work employees during holidays, there is also an argument that it's crucial to keep working life separate from family life. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, expanding your relationship with work colleagues is an excellent choice. In other words, they may assist you with work issues and encourage facing life difficulties. In addition, the work environment will be calm and have less stress which is perfect for employees' performance. For example, research in Japan shows that relationships that are built on love and trust are better than professional relationships. Another point to consider, is being that unsociable at work could decrease the work problem in your social life. It is also possible to say that, some colleagues at work are truly negative people which could impact your social life badly. Moreover, sometimes the work environment is toxic and could lead you to life issues which are complicated to solve. For instance, Elon Mask one of the most successful people in the world often keeps a distance between work employees and life colleagues as the benefit for more than the negative. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that being sociable with work friends could improve your knowledge, enhance teamwork effectively and reliable sources in challenging moments.