There are some people believe that the internet connects people, while others think this isolates people. Discuss both view and your opinion.

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether the internet has positive or negative effects on human life. Some people argue that the internet is a new version of communication and is able to strength the bonds between individuals. While, many others believe that it prevents people to have more contacts in person. Personally, I am in favour of the primary view. On the one hand, some individuals assert that the internet increases connections among the population. It could be said that it provides a way to communicate with others wherever you are. For instance, by using this trend you are able to send an email to your family to say congrats on the new year eve while there are living in a different place. In other words, the internet makes it easy to keep in touch with our beloved persons all the time. On the other hand, many people think that, nowadays, most of the individuals especially youngsters prefer to use mobile phones and surfing the web instead of manage a meeting with their friends and have some funny hours. For example, most of teenagers have an Instagram account with a huge number of followers but in real life they have only one or two close firends. More precisely, the current generation is not aware about how to make new strong friendships and this leads to feeling loneliness in their difficult days. To sum up, I would conclude that the internet is beneficial in different levels however, there are some drawbacks as well. On top of that, it could be said that like other trends it needs to be controlled and be used in the positive ways. Clearly, it makes our life more convenient and we are able to communicate with family and friends via emails, video calls, and etc.