Discipling a child is the responsibility either father or teachers.Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued about who thak the prsiposibility to discipline the kids, the parents or teachers? However, some people say that they both should take the duty to discipline the children. This essay is totally agreed this statement and discuss the support points. There are several reasons that support my point of view. Firstly, father and mother are children's first teacher between the Zoe to three years old stage, they learn words, behaviour, time maintains from parents. For example, some parents did not discipline their kid well in the early stage, thus lead the children had bad behaviour when they are in school. Is caused some difficulties for the teacher who teaches the kids. Therefore, parents should take the serious responsibility to educate and have to be a good influencer for the baby because they learn and copy what parents do. Secondly, teachers and parents should cooperate to discipline the children during the school stage, such as time management, avoid peer's bad behaviour influence, because those things are significantly affected children's future. According to recent research point out that, many students are lack of self management and influenced by another schoolmate, therefore, parents and teachers should guide the youngth in a healthy way. And also it shows that children who monitor well by their parents and teacher will develop better abilities than others. To sum up, parents are children's first teacher which can shape their teacher in the early stage and teachers is the second developer for them to gain the knowledge for their future. So I believe both parents and teachers are important to give them the guides and take the responsibility.