Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely.

Many people think that information should be shared with the public, while on the other hand, they think that some information should not be published because it is significant. In the following paragraph, both viewpoints will be discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached. Normally it can’t refuse that every day these data always spread around the world especially on the internet, many books or mass media and it is a good thing that to share beneficial information with the public because some people need this intelligence to support their research, education, and business. In additionally many times this information can help their work such as student reports or business data analysis. Moreover, if the world doesn’t have any data there would be no development. When humans have the knowledge, they are able to use this information to improve many things such as education or the medical profession better than in the past. On the contrary, some people think that it should not allow this data to the public because of the cost of intelligence. If it is free to access this information it can occur the worst way that they can use this data in the wrong way or in the other cases this data can be copied or edited. By the way, it not fair to the researcher who was spent a lot of time studying this information and consider many details. Some significant data should not publish freely such as secret government documents government since may be detrimental to the national security. In conclusion, sharing information is a good idea because everyone can access this data to support their work easily or improve many facilities better than in the past. While some information should not allow to access because of the valuable or prevent a malicious person to use this intelligence in the wrong way.