today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extend do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any revelant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people tend to consumed products with high prices in social media due to better offering and marketing strategies and this goods which are purchased not necessity. I agree this statement in my essay I will explain many ways. To begin with, adults who are surfing in online to look their currently needs and come across the variety of advertisement in many kinds of subjects. For instance, with increasing number of influencer in Instagram most of them represent what she wear today or even what she eat or drink today. When youngsters and followers saw that the posts her share immediately, they search in website. Furthermore, this kind of sharing things are always with high sales and people who are saw buying even they do not need because of the impact on themselves. In addition, individuals who are living far distance countries such as oversea trade online and it takes time but they accept to waiting. For example, the platform called Amazon doing significant marketing and sometimes slightly discount in some products. My best friend just last week bought a dress that she will wear on her prom night. The price was extremely to much also not good model but she order on advice. On the other hand, in a survey published recently in Onedio 69 People out of 100, said that they are buying stuffs that they are not need for their daily life. To sum up, with growing social media candidate people curious about the what celebrities wear drink or eat and closely follow, therefore the amount of money they spend increased day by day.