Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

Nowadays, It is argued if parents must get vaccinated their kids for preventing common diseases or if the individuals have the opportunity to choose for their life. In this essay, I will give my opinion and then I will focus on the statement. Firstly, I believe that science during the years has developed our knowledge about health thanks to scientific progress, one example is the last vaccine discovered few months ago for Coronavirus and it seems that it can be the best solution for immunising all the population. In addition, the issue about the law which forces people to get vaccinated is very argued because, according to the Countries principles, one of the most important values is the freedom which it will miss if the government will oblige the people to do something that they do not want. Although I think that government operates for our beneficial health, I believe that we must decide what is the best solution for us therefore if people do not want to get vaccinated they can do it without punishment by law. Moreover, I believe that the country could reach the herd immunity even if someone decides to not get the vaccine but It depends on the particular diseases and the solution must be provided by science. In conclusion, I think that we have to hear the science and what is the best solution for her due to the fact that the people get vaccinated or not according to the healthy solution for the population.