Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a fair argument on whether musical creations can actually bring people together in certain ways such as culture and age. In this modernized world of globalization, people have access to tracks; technically from anywhere in the world. In my,opinion I agree with this argument, considering the reasons, that music is a universal language, and also it has many different flavours. Although there are creations in many different languages, music is a well known universal language apart from Mathematics. For example, we do not have to understand the meaning of the original lyrics of a track to enjoy it, which means the language of music has much more power over the words. Furthermore, it does not really matter where you are from, or how old you are, you can still enjoy the melodies. It is a well-known fact around the globe where we do not need research to prove the same. Musical compositions come with different flavours, where nowadays we can call them genres. At,present we have more than 100+ genres to experience. We can find a plethora of fans in bug numbers all around the world who are appreciating these different flavours in their day to day life and also during their special events, despite the cultures and age groups. In conclusion, as per the aforementioned reasons, in my,opinion I would say that musical compositions are one of the most powerful tools which can be smoothly used to bring the whole planet together which has been divided in their own ways of lives and eras.