Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population. discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people feel that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals. While others have contrasting views and they argue that it would be best if resources are used for the human population. And that is because they are concerned about the discomforts they face in a day to day life like traffic problems and many other issues. On the other side, people supporting wild animal protection is because these creatures are becoming extinct with increasing rate. Both the views are quite understandable and I will discuss them in this essay. In my opinion, I firmly believe that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals. To begin with, it is very important to spend funds on protecting undomesticated beings. This is because these untamed beings are all alone in the forest trying to fend and save themselves from potential dangers like bushfire, earthquake, tsunami, drought, etc. Unlike mankind they cannot express their pain and fear. Therefore, it is our responsibility to protect them before them diappear. According to recent reports and news many undomesticated beings have become extinct. Thus it is high time we safeguard them before there are no creatures left on the planet. Because if that happens the entire world will be destroyed. On the contrary, there are lots of issues in our day to day life which should be fixed using this money. For instance, due to increased population there is congestion problem and also immense pollution in the cities. This can be solved if money is put in rail construction. Likewise, placing more garbage bins around the cities. Building more houses to solve accomodation issues. To conclude, it is more crucial to put in money in safeguarding untamed animals as they are on the verge of extinction. As mentioned earlier in the essay, I hold the view that rescuing and fending for these creatures is major as that is not only for their betterment but also for ours.