The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The internet has vastly expanded over the last decades. People can easily access to get information at anytime & anywhere. Also, there is a threat such as can be viewed to unappropriated sites, cybercrime, cyberbullying. This essay will deal with the two statements from two segments. Firstly, what are the effects & how to resolve the issue. The primary problem of internet is children can view to dangerous site. As a result, it affects their thoughts which will impact their life & also to society. In addition, there are online frauds & hacking the details from the website. Which will get into the hands of criminals. For instance, online banking transactions or other online services private information will get hacked by the hacker. To solve these defects, some actions should be taken. Turning to possible solutions, Governments should have control over the sites and secure it from the prevent of the young people from accessing dangerous sites such as ensuring that while entering into the sites they should get some types of questions based on that we can identify easily. Parents should closely monitor of their children and restrict to the certain sites. Also, company should improve their IT security system from preventing it from hackers. To conclude, The internet can be dangerous tools if it is not managed correctly. However, if it is used in the proper way it can be a par benefited to everyone.