Fresh water has become a global concern for the world. What are the causes of it.? What measures government and individual should take to resolve the problem? Give reasons and examples for your answer

Drinking water plays a significant role in daily life. They are many reasons for this crisis, what countermeasures can be taken to solve this problem. In the following paragraph, I Intend to state my main reasons such as dumping waste material and rise in temperature and suggestions to tackle these problems. Firstly, It is undeniable that waste materials from industry is introduced into freshwaterwater bodies. In this,condition the by-products of companies are poured into rivers and ponds nearby, which creates water contamination and as result water cannot be used for drinking. For instance, overall drinking water has decreased to 20 per cent in the past decade, which are located near factories. Furthermore, the rise in temperature also has a major impact on liquids. With the hike in heat the groundwaterwater evaporates and, consequently, reduced the underground liquids crisis of water. For example, according to one research, around 6percentage of water turns to vapour due to increased temperatures. On the other hand, government and people play a certain role in the controlling this problem.The state should conduct some awareness campaign to show people,how this problem can be decreased and what are the steps to be taken helps in the increase of drinking water.Dumping waste material in the water bodies should be strictly prohibited as an example. Moreover, the state can also introduce alternative methods to conserve freshwaterwater. By harvesting rain water the problem of drinking liquids can be reduced. In Kerala most the gated communities have their own rain harvesting system which is a great example of to rise in water in that particular state. To conclude, It is a global problem and they are many reasons for this. If the government and people take some preventive measures as well as some alternative methods in implementation that can be handled