Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century, and sea levels are continue to rise at alarming rates.what is the causes? Suggest some solution to this problem.

Nowadays the most the discussions are dedicated to global climate changing. Every country and their respective governments' concern about the fact that the situation is not under control and there are not many actions are taken in order to prevent future challenges. This essay will discuss issues which are related to the raised problems and will offer some workable ways to deal with them. The worldwide industrialization makes a severe impact on the world's nature. It is not a secret, that major areas of rainforests and ocean corals are in danger. For instance, according to the latest research of the National Geographic in Brazil, the tropical forests coverage is decreased by 20% since 2018. Unfortunately, the Australian reefs situation is even worse. Over 30% of the corals are disappeared with a harmful outcome for the local ecosystem. The civilization's consumption demand is continuously increasing due to the growing population and irrational usage of natural resources. The amount of freshwater becomes less, and sooner or later it will be the most important problem of our society. Furthermore, there are not many actions are offered in order to find a solution to make the situation better. In fact, there are lots of examples of how countries underestimate the environmental changes and continue to invest more money in more marketing-oriented projects rather than implement some actions to support our planet's nature. For example, a brand new skyscraper in Dubai would not help to protect the decreasing amount of forests in Africa, where hundreds of species require human help. However, some private organizations and foundations have made a basic step towards nature protection plans. There are some good examples of the equipment and technologies which are created to help and support the environment. Just to name a few, solar accumulative energy screens and seawater purifiers, which are dedicated to creat more rational sources of energy to reduce the pressure from the earth. In conclusion, I would like to highlight that our civilization must take care of the global climate and natural conditions. Under the current,development we are able to find the balance between the rational and irrational usage of the sources and manage it properly.