Many young people are leaving their home in rural area to study or work in cities.What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, we have seen that many people are going to rural areas for professional growth. There are few concerned individuals who feel that we should value our rural lives. Others, however, believe that in order to complete our dreams we need to migrate to the urban areas. I completely agree with the latter statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. One of the major issues of relocating to city areas is moving away from a peaceful life. As we all know that living away from the countryside is more challenging as we need to do make many adjustments in terms of money management or meeting our day to day needs. However, there is no doubt that we get to explore vast job opportunities which in turn can assist us to rapidly increase our financial condition but the cost of living in such regions is high. As a result, you may need to work on multiple things and for long working hours and this may affect your health. For example, as per the current survey, it has been noticed that people from the rural areas are happier and have a peaceful life, while those who live in metropolitan cities are suffering from mental disorders. On the other hand, we have witnessed that students are moving to other countries or states, in order to have a better career. For instance, If a teenager wants to pursue a career in cloud computing and he is not able to find a suitable college or university that can provide the required knowledge then he will prefer to travel abroad. This will open up the window of his bright future. Moreover, when the crowd moves to developed regions, it also affects the country's economy and it also helps the country to grow significantly as the number of taxpayers surges. Furthermore, these areas have various facilities such as hospitals, academic institutes, theatres, malls and museums. This makes our life attractive, enjoyable. To sum up, despite there are several reasons why we should not move to the urban area, I'm inclined to consider that the pros of living in a city area outnumber the cons.