You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, many people decide to pursue their studies in university while the skills of electricians and plumbers become limited; it is thought by some that vocational training has been developed to encourage people on electricity and plumbing. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, I totally agree as this is a positive development to empower students to be more attractive and also increase their skills in both subjects since those fields were crucial in the industrial revolution around the world. In the beginning, electricity and plumbing in every place transformed into important things that should be handled by professional engineers or mechanics. A lot of people begin to have no interest in this job field as the salary is not promising in several countries, especially in developing countries. As a result, according to International Data Employees, the number of workers in this subject has diminished year by year. Furthermore, this issue can be a harmful situation in the future if the world lacks electricians and plumbers. For instance, every household, company, industry, etc. will face difficulties in solving the electricity problem, water supply, heating system, sanitation and many others. Unfortunately, it can impact to safety of work and the places can lack water or anything related to this job. Secondly, improving some countries cannot be relinquished by this matter since electricity and safety still become primary subjects for building skyscrapers, houses, or companies. In other words, this discipline is one of the foundations of creating a comfy and homey place for many people and all creatures. The lack of that subject during building a building can bring the detrimental butterfly effect. For example, based on The Health Article, published in 2023, a house or a place without good sanitation and water supply can damage people's health; moreover, water is an essential material needed by the human body and cancer is predicted to grow because of the dirty water from old pipe. That is why expert electricians and plumbers are extremely important to be trained. In conclusion, vocational training to boost the talent of students and attract them is crucially important in every place to create a better place for everyone as a deterrence from atrocious damage in the future.