Some believe that with the introduction of modern technology people become more social. While some people think with modern technology they become less social. Discuss the both views and give your opinion?

While a group of denizens assert that introducing the latest computerisation resulting in making people extrovert, the remaining group of netizens say that by operating updating automation they become introverts. However, I believe that the latter ideology has more weightage than the former idea. To commence with, introducing the latest technology has various benefits. Firstly, it gives an opportunity to mingle with each other. To elaborate, using certain social websites such as Facebook and Twitter, denizens can communicate even with unknown persons across the nation which assist them to know about their culture. For an instance, a study conducted by Harvard University in which it was concluded that more than 50% of netizens operate social sites through which they were influenced by divergent countries cultures and eventually their personality had changed. Thus, it also aids in being flexible in society. Besides this, they feel comfortable while talking on social media. A striking point for these numerous sites is available where one can choose their soulmate irrespective of their caste and religion. Despite the aforementioned points, there is another picture behind this phenomenon. Initially, operating vast technologies lead to not indulge in daily activities such as sitting together with family and playing games with friends. To explain, updation in certain automobiles makes denizens introvert, not going out for parties and take part in outdoor activities. One good illustration for this is that an article published in The Hindu newspaper in which it had been discussed that following updation of types of machinery 55% of residents least interested to go out for entertainment. Putting light on this, they play video games which are detrimental to their health. Hence, becoming less social. To conclude, even though there are several benefits of using new technologies, some aspects cannot be ignored.