In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the Internet is taking a large place in our common lives. Indeed some people support that in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because everything will be online. This essay intends to develop my point of view on this topic. Firstly, many people think that books will stay and will never been replaced because there is such a huge difference between reading on a screen or on a real paper. Indeed, a book is getting older with his owner. The reader benefits of more liberties with this. For instance, when somebody is turning a page of what he is reading, he is able whenever he wants to write some notes at the bottom of this page. Moreover,as these objects are materials, it tell us a story, but not only what it is written, there is a backround with this. Sometimes, papers are mooving from hand to hand, until it falls on someone and change his life. Suprising is not it? But real and it may only happen with real things. On the other side, a smartphone have more diversities. To give a clear example, it can contain thousands of different types of literature such as biographies, romantics, actions, science-fictions histories or novels. Furthermore, it does not take a sizable place to keep all of these. Otherwise, it is less personal and provide a more cold feeling. Also, having access to any news we want is crucial but whithout money, it would not be possible whether everything would be online. For the only reason that some communities are not wealthier enough to pay these. To conclude, I believe that we need to print newspapers and do not read all the informations online because, the feeling is stronger when we really touch something. But especially because the culture must be affordable on several supports for thus who do not have enough money. In the following years, the world will change but I hope we will not forget how essential are papper books.