Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Based on the historical background, several violent and conflicting situations are a consequence of having men leaders. Some people think, if the government is led by women leads the country will be peaceful more than in the past. In my point of view, I disagree with this statement because it depends on the individual perspective, and the causes of the violence and the conflict are the results of other factors. Firstly, the primary reason why I disagree is leading into the hardness and disagreement bases on the individual perspective. Neither male nor female, if they have a wrong vision, it will affect to be harmful to the society. For example, one of the women commanders in my country who is corrupt led Seoul which is the capital city into public protest. It can prove female leaders are not direct the society to be peaceful. Secondly, another reason is some disagreements or harshness are the result of other factors such as economic or finance. Thailand, for instance, has the female leader in 1999, but at that time, it has a protest in center of the city. the protesters are affected by TomYumKung crisis which made a large number of people go bankrupt. Hence this violence and conflict are not due to the leader, but it is a consequence of the economic crisis. In conclusion, male leaders usually led the public into harshness and disagreement, and if there are female leaders who organize the government, the society will be more peaceful. In my opinion, I disagree with it because the situation of violence and conflict depends on personal vision, and sometimes having a bad situation is a result of other essences.