As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, the social behaviour of children is changing gradually as they become adults. Their thinking and acting capacity have fluctuated as time increases. Furthermore, the differences between youth and adult behaviour are always expanding. In this essay, I will discuss the gap between the young and the older people, and, additionally, the changes that take place well. There are many differences in behaviour among adolescents and adults' people. The youngsters can take more risky and adventurous decisions as compared to adults. For example, in the Olympic games, the majority of the participants were from young age groups. They can make any decision for them as well as for the society which really effect the nations in a broader sense. On the other hand, sometimes, young make a decision which hampers themselves and their family. For instance, in Bangladesh, a group named "Kishore Gang" is making conflict and collision with other people. However, the adults always try to make an intelligent decision that will be beneficial for the community. They do not make any conflict or collision. Thus, there have many differences between the behaviour of juveniles and matures people. Although the changes that take place among the infant community are unwelcoming, not all diversity is harmful to society as well as for the country. The adventurous and risky decisions will help the children to grow faster in this modern era. To give an example, in the modern world, children need to be innovative with some challenges in their life for making a better world in the future. As a result, these natures among youth will be blessings for them. To conclude, though there are many dissimilarities between infant and adults behaviour, some of the characteristics of a child is badly needed for any nation. Therefore, These changes greatly help them to move forward in their life as they improve their confidence level.