The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the World Wide Web has totally changed the traditional technique of distributing and engrossing data that resulted in numerous difficulties for individuals. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will demonstrate various problems that people are suffering from the internet and also shed a light on some solutions. First of all, mankind has been trapped with false material which is available on the internet currently. Moreover, It affected almost every industry sector such as schoolchildren, working public, and fitness industry. I have read some reviews regarding an online fitness website in which student was learning about preparing workout meals and start consuming the meal after following the process. Since, the information was not fully verified by any certified trainer, he end up affecting his overall digestive system. Furthermore, most people lost their trust from various sites on the internet. However, people can start believing on internet information once it is fully secured by the verified networking sites. In addition to this, the government should make proper rules and regulations where webpages are thoroughly protected from all outside hackers or anonymous public. Also, there must be availability of appropriate platforms for distinct information. Additionally, law authorities need to make mandatory regulations to use a antivirus or special softwares so that information remain protected and secure. Last but not least, every site must make tutorial videos on how to gently access the valid data through the right process. To conclude, digitalization and modernization of the technology made our world full all information and completely replaced the old school data sharing process with online websites, email and various networking sites. It leads to numerous obstacles but it could be solved with a suitable solutions.