Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In all over world’s zoo, there are numerous animals kept. Many ecosystem lovers disagree with keeping them in zoos. On the other hand, some others are satisfied with having wild animals in there. I fairly think that by taking care of wild creatures we can support and show our love but up to a point that is mandatory. There are some good reasons for having a variety of wild animals in zoos. These days they are one of the top10 attractive places for travellers. The governments spend a vast majority of the money to constructing fascinating views for tourists. One of the popular wildlife parks among visitors all around the world is Singapore's lion take care centre, the zookeepers get a high amount salary in order to feed them and raise them up. Therefore, we can not underestimate the essential role of a zoological garden in sightseer's attractions. However, most ecosystem nuts maintain that keeping wild animals is illegal and against their rights. due to the fact, that they consider it by prisoning them behind the cages, humans disturb this live being's habitats. Based on psychology research in the north part of Russia's zoo, scientists figured out that young bears were facing depression and avoid their meals due to their separation from their families. As can be seen, that is annoying and have a negative impact on living species. In conclusion, although trip lovers say that zoos are perfect places for them and it helps to increase the country's income, on the other hand these creatures have to stay in jungles to live their normal lives. I feel that it is totally unnecessary to hurt animals by surrounding them with cages. We can enjoy watching them online on websites. I strongly want to free the wild animals and save their lives.