Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most societies believe that parents must educate kids on how to be good humans in today's environment. While others think that school is the best location to grasp this. Based on my point of view, parents and schools are in charge of educating and guiding children in order to generate well-mannered and become beneficial to society. To start with, parents are obliged to teach children since they are born. When people find a well-behaved youngster, at a glance, they think there must be great parents who already educate them. For instance, Maudy Ayunda is one of the Indonesian actresses who inspire all the 20's teenagers. Through her achievement and well-mannered attitude, the societies can notice if both her mother and father have taught her not just knowledge, but also how to act properly in the community. On the other hand, children are required to gain and develop their knowledge, experience, and skills by attending schools. Teachers have a good understanding and have enormous experience in the education field which is not available at home. For example, children can develop their critical thinking and analytics skills by having group discussions in the classroom. Through the podcast of the Ministry of Education, he said having a discussion in the team, can increase children's critical skills. Therefore, in the future, they can use it to create something big and provide benefits to society. In conclusion, children who become good members of society must be taught by their parents and teachers at school. Both parents and schools are the basic foundation for resulting in well-behaved youngsters.