some people say that fashion affects our lives in a negative way. However, others say that it has more positive effects on our lives. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fashionable world, the great influence of fashion has changed the way people are concerned about their clothing more than in the past, leading to some negative effects on our society. However, some people disagree with that. In this essay, I will discuss the negative and positive impacts of fashion with several reasons why I think that it is more beneficial to our lives. On the one hand, the improvement of the fashion industry can adversely affect various societies, whether in mature persons or especially in younger generations. The main drawback is that people tend to care too much about what they should wear to presentations outside, particularly in teenagers who want to be accepted by their friends and be a popular person in school. For instance, they would be worried about how to look well all the time outdoors and sometimes have to rely on expensive clothes which can make them feel popular but being fashionable you have to pay more and more, eventually people would end up wasting money unconsciously. On the other hand, if people can control themselves to deal with a monetary problem, the Fed provides enormous positive effects in this modern world. First of all, it provides broader opportunities for everyone to create their fashion styles and encourage people to be more creative. Moreover, fashion can convey their identity to the public as much as they want based on their fashion styles. An example, in US high school, students have been allowed to get dressed independently to go to school, at this point there are several types of students’ clothes there that can present their singularity. In conclusion, it is apparent that being a fashionable person can waste your money uselessly, however I believe that fashion can provide a lot of benefits to wider communities in broader fields.