Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environmental problems and climate change are the most popular topics for all generations. Some people believe that preventing climate change is not possible for societies. Therefore, they only encourage citizens to learn how to cope with it. However, In my perspective, I do not agree with this point of view. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be examined. It is undeniable that most people think that protecting and preventing the environment, such as the forest and the ocean, are too difficult, unrealistic, and unbelievable way. Therefore, they neglect to fix these issues and tend to find easier solutions. Some people only how to live with the hazardous problem. However, I do not believe that this is an appropriate way. In my personal perspective, I believe that encouraging people to be concerned about climate change problems such as global warming, as well as educating children to learn how to protect and prevent the world would be the most effective way to address these issues since most of these issues are caused by humans and should be fixed by them. For instance, if we generate some subjects related to climate change issues in school for the younger generation to understand people's behaviours harming the environment, it would embolden them to change some terrible habits of humans. Using some eco-friendly products and reducing plastic bags are excellent examples of how to prevent the global warming effect. On the other hand, if people neglect these climate downsides and still behave in the same ways as before, our world will harm and affect not only humans but also animals, such as wildlife animals, whose habitats will be destroyed and they will be extinct in the future. In conclusion, people should urge and have the courage to prevent climate change. This will be the best solution and will change our earth into a peaceful place. In addition, both humans and animals will live in this world peacefully.