Many people living in the cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How to tackle the problem.

Nowadays, a large number of individuals devoid of physical activities because of number of factors, long working hours being one of them. However, this trend can affect the physical as well as mental health of persons to large extent. This essay will discuss the various sources and solutions to resolve them. To begin with, the first primary reason for avoid bodily effort is long working hours in office. As the cities are the centre of trade and commerce which brings excessive work load to people. Croud Proud Cloud of the cities are busy in their jobs. For instance, my brother is always busy on their office work for atleast 10-12 hours which results he even don't take time to their family. Additionally, with the advent of technolgy all the work has been done by machines. People of the cities are drowsy and do not do any kind of physical work with their hands. Hence, these are the main possibilities which results people do not get physical exercise. On the other hand, physical fitness is not that can be ignored as it results many health issues such as heart disease and various mental problems. To solve this issue, the employers of offices should make the facility of gym so that every employee in office take this advantage. Moreover, employees should not sit too long on chair as they should walk atleast 5-10 minutes after every 2 hours. Secondly, people should not highly dependent on machines and must do all possible efforts to work physically. To conclude,it is believed that this trend is mainly continous in the town. community should realise the importance of physical fitness and do smart work to balance office work and exercise. The organisation should also take corrective actions such as reduce work load or providing physical fitness facility so that employee can take these benfits.