Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment? Explain some of the - governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

The environmental problems and humans’ impact on them have been heated up these days. In this essay I explain who humans can destroy the environment, then I will talk about governments and individual people who can deal with this phenomenon. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that human societies hurt nature. The need for more food and facilities for a luxurious life in cities led to destroying a vast majority of natural lands, for example, deforestation for tree trunks and killing some extinct animals for their leather. On the other hand, in normal society, people using their cars more than public transportation or producing a huge amount of garbage without recycling them can destroy the environment. On the one hand, governments should do many activities to reduce the number of humans’ effects on the environment. First of all, Authorities must enact strict laws to protect forests and natural resources as a result of reducing the amount of deforestation. Secondly, publicity campaigns should be run to inform people of animal rights and environmental problems. Finally, developing a tree planting program not only is environmentally friendly but also is a way of reducing greenhouse gasses. On the other hand, individual people should help the government to reduce pollution and conserve the environment for the future.in fact, each person individually should protect our environment by reducing garbage and recycling waste disposal at home. for instance. People can use water bottles more than one-time or use paper bags for shopping instead of plastic while using both sides of the paper for printing. Moreover, if people use public transportation or carpool facilities instead of their own car, air pollution can be reduced. In summary, While humans destroy the environment by their way of life, the government and people can reduce this effect by educating them and improving facilities.