In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is a major problem these days that is an increase in body weight is quite common in some countries, while the level of fitness and health are declined. In my opinion, the reason for this dilemma is related to people’s life and a possible solution is enlist further in the ensuing paragraph. There are many reasons behind the cause of this complication in an individual’s life. On the one hand, employees who work in a big multinational company, live a sedentary lifestyle also, physical work decreased due to the increase in robotics and advanced fully automatic machinery. It can be a cause of an unhealthy lifestyle. For instance, obesity, high sugar and blood pressure, cardiac diseases and many more. On the other hand, unhealthy eating habits are responsible for losing health. Individuals live a busy life in a big city and have no time for making a healthy and decent meal. In addition, this tends to eat fast food items and ready-made items with high oil levels which can be unhealthy. Furthermore, many experts suggest that people should avoid eating over-processed food from local streets and restaurants. To the solution, some effective approaches could change these unhealthy habits to solve the over-weight problem. Firstly, playing a sport can be a good remedy for this obstacle. For example, having jogging and walking is good for most fitness beginners. Secondly, people who are obsessed with fast food should control their eating habits and change their diets. They can choose good homemade food instead of ready to eat food. They should buy fresh items such as vegetables and meat from local shops and supermarkets. In other words, having unprocessed cuisines can improve their strength as well as it is good as a diet also. In conclusion, forming a healthy habit is a crucial part of life. For that people should follow some strict actions to reduce the obesity by regulating their eating habits and by doing exercise and sport.